Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rough Edges / Psychobilly
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Monsters - Tracks

Have question / report a problem?

The Monsters - Tracks
1. I Still Love Her
2. The Monsters Sample
3. Blues For Joe
4. It's Rock N Roll
5. Fever (Exotic Version)
6. Fever
7. Come Back Lord (Reverend Beat Man)
8. The Love
9. Wanna
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of