Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rough Edges / Psychobilly
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Meteors - Hymns For The Hellbound

Have question / report a problem?

The Meteors - Hymns For The Hellbound (2007)
1. Powder Pain And Misery
2. My Slaughtering Ways
3. The Phantom Rider
4. Endless Sleep
5. We Wanna Wreck Here
6. The Cutter Cuts While The Widow Weeps
7. Queen Of The Wild Wild Wind
8. Shadow Time
9. Lie Down
10. You Want It I Got It
11. Black Black Nite
12. Paradise Lost
13. Insel Affen Stand Your Ground! (Kings Of Psychobilly) [Hidden Bonus Track]
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of