Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rough Edges / Garage and Punk
Toy Dolls
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Toy Dolls - Twenty Two Tunes Live From Tokyo

Have question / report a problem?

Toy Dolls - Twenty Two Tunes Live From Tokyo (1990)
1. Wakey Wakey Intro
2. Dig That Groove Baby
3. Cloughy Is A Bootboy
4. Lambrusco Kid
5. I've Got Asthma
6. Peter Practices Practice Place
7. Deidre's A Slag
8. Ashbrooke Launderette
9. Bless You My Son
10. My Girlfriends Dad's A Vicar
11. Spiders In The Dressing Room
12. Popeye Medley
13. She Goes To Finos
14. Fisticuffs In Frederick Street
15. Harry Cross
16. Glenda & The Test Tube Baby
17. Wakey Wakey Outro
18. When The Saints
19. Wipe Out
20. Nellie The Elephant
21. Sabre Dance
22. Blue Suede Shoes
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of