Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / Rockabilly
Stray Cats
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Stray Cats - Original Cool

Have question / report a problem?

Stray Cats - Original Cool (1993)
1. Something Else (E.Cochran/S.Sheeley)
2. Oh, Boy (West/Tilghman/Petty)
3. Twenty Flight Rock (E.Cochran/N.Fairchild)
4. I Fough The Law (S. Curtis)
5. Lonesome Tears (Buddy Holly)
6. Your True Love (Carl Perkins)
7. Be Bop A Lula (Gene Vincent)
8. Bluejean Bop (Gene Vincent)
9. Can't Help Falling In Love (Peretti/Creatore/Weiss)
10. Flying Saucer Rock'n'Roll (Tiny Bradshow/Lois Mann/Howie Kay)
11. Train Kept A Rollin' (Tiny Bradshow/Lois Mann/Howie Kay)
12. Stood Up (D.Dickerson/E.Herrold)
13. Let It Rock (Chuck Berry)
14. Trying To Get To You (Charles Singleton/Rosemary McCoy)
15. Chet Ditty (Hidden Arms) (Willie Dixon)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Coronas Adiós Sancho (2013)
Los Coronas & Arizona Baby Dos Bandas Y Un Destino El Concierto (2011)
Los Coronas El Baile Final... De Los Locos Y Los Cuerdos (2010)
Los Coronas & Arizona Baby Dos Bandas Y Un Destino (2010)
Los Coronas Hartzatu Koktela Hanekin.../Have a Cocktail with... (2009)
Los Coronas Surfin' Tenochtitlan (2005)
Los Coronas Caliente Caliente (2004)
Los Coronas The Vivid Sounds Of ... (2003)
Los Coronas Gen-U-Ine Sounds (1996)
Los Coronas Los Coronas (1995)