Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / Rockabilly
Stray Cats
What happened to audio samples?

Stray Cats - Blast Off

Have question / report a problem?

Stray Cats - Blast Off (1989)
1. Blast Off
2. Gina
3. Everybody Needs Rock'n'Roll
4. Gene And Eddie
5. Rockabilly rules OK
6. Bring It Back Again
7. Slip, Slip, Slippin' In
8. Rockabilly World
9. Rockin' All Over The Place
10. Nine Lives
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)