Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / Rockabilly
Stray Cats
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Stray Cats - Rant`N`Rave with the Stray Cats

Have question / report a problem?

Stray Cats - Rant'N'Rave with the Stray Cats (1983)
1. Rebels Rule (Setzer)
2. Too Hip Gotta Go (Setzer)
3. Look At That Cadillac (Setzer)
4. Something's Wrong With My Radio (Setzer/Phantom/Rocker)
5. Eighteen Miles To Memphis (Setzer)
6. (She's) Sexy And Seventeen (Setzer)
7. Dig Dirty Doggy (Setzer)
8. I Won't Stand In Your Way (Setzer)
9. Hotrod Gang (Setzer)
10. How Long You Wanna Live, Anyway? (Setzer/Phantom/Rocker)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of