Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / Rockabilly
Blue Cats
What happened to audio samples?

The Blue Cats - Tunnel

Have question / report a problem?

The Blue Cats - Tunnel (1992)
1. Man With A Mission (Bradley/Edwards)
2. Galluping Man (Bradley/Edwards)
3. Casting My Spell (Johnson)
4. The Tunnel (Bradley/Edwards)
5. Heavens Gate (Bradley/Edwards)
6. Cry On The Wind (Bradley/Edwards)
7. Car 76 (Bradley/Edwards)
8. Take And Give (Hesselbein/Rhodes)
9. Bad Mans Money (Bradley/Edwards)
10. Wild Dogs Of Kentucky (Drake)
11. Rivers Bend (Robbins)
12. All I Can Do Is Cry (Walker)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)