Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Sweet - Early Recordings 1968-1971

Have question / report a problem?

The Sweet - Early Recordings 1968-1971
1. Lollipop Man, The
2. Time
3. All You'll Ever Get From Me
4. The Juicer
5. Get On The Line
6. Mr. McGallagher
7. Slow Motion
8. It's Lonely Out There
9. Questions
10. I''m On My Way
11. The Spider
12. My Little Girl From Kentucky
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of