Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
What happened to audio samples?

The Sweet - Sweet Fanny Adams

Have question / report a problem?

The Sweet - Sweet Fanny Adams (1974)
1. Set me free
2. Heartbreak today
3. No you don't
4. Rebel rouser
5. Peppermint twist
6. Sweet F.A.
7. Restless
8. In to the night
9. Ac-Dc
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)