Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
What happened to audio samples?

Slade - Return To Base...

Have question / report a problem?

Slade - Return To Base... (1979)
1. Wheels Ain't Coming Down
2. Hold On To Your Hats
3. Chakeeta
4. Don't Waste Your Time (Back Seat Star)
5. Sign Of The Times
6. I'm A Rocker
7. Nuts Bolts And Screws
8. My Baby's Got It
9. I'm Mad
10. Lemme Love Into Ya
11. Ginny, Ginny
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Various Tabu! Vol. 3
Various Wildsville!!
Various Son Of Blunderbuss
Various Hot Rod Rockabilly
Davie Allan & The Arrows Retrophonic (2009)
Davie Allan & The Arrows Fuzz For The Holidays (2004)
Various Guitar Sounds From Holland 5
Peter Posa Golden Guitar