Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Slade - Beginnings

Have question / report a problem?

Slade - Beginnings (1969)
1. Genesis (Hill/Holder/Lea/Powell)
2. Everybody's Next One (Kay/Mekler)
3. Knocking Nails Into My House (Lynne)
4. Roach Daddy (Hill/Holder/Lea/Powell)
5. Ain't Got No Heart (Zappa)
6. Pity The Mother (Holder/Lea)
7. Mad Dog Cole (Hill/Holder/Lea/Powell)
8. Fly Me High (Hayward)
9. If This World Were Mine (Gaye)
10. Martha My Dear (Lennon/McCartney)
11. Born To Be Wild (Bonfire)
12. Journey To The Centre Of Your Mind (Nugent/Farmer)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Indios Tabajaras Maria (1973)
The Mustangs Misc (2008)
The Mustangs Perestroika
Los 4 Planetas Guitarras En El Cielo (1963)