Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
Shocking Blue
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Shocking Blue - Eve And The Apple

Have question / report a problem?

Shocking Blue - Eve And The Apple (1972)
1. Eve And The Apple
2. Never Release The One You Love
3. A Waste Of Time
4. Wait
5. The Davil And The Angel
6. Rock In The Sea
7. I've Spent My Money
8. Will The Circle Be Unbrocken
9. Early In The Morning
10. I Built My World Around You
11. Don't Let Your Right Hand Know
12. Brocken Heart
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of