Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
Shocking Blue
What happened to audio samples?

Shocking Blue - At Home

Have question / report a problem?

Shocking Blue - At Home (1969)
1. Boll Weevil
2. I'll Write Your Name Through The Fire
3. Acka Raga
4. Love Machine
5. I'm A Woman
6. Venus
7. California Here I Come
8. Poor Boy
9. Long And Lonesome Road
10. Love Buzz
11. The Butterfly And I
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)