Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
Shocking Blue
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Shocking Blue - Beat With Us

Have question / report a problem?

Shocking Blue - Beat With Us (1968)
1. Love Is In The Air
2. Ooh Wee There's Music In Me
3. What You Gonna Do
4. Whisky Don't Wash My Brains
5. Little Maggie
6. Jail My Second Home
7. What's Wrong Bertha
8. League Of Angels
9. Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boog
10. That's Allright
11. Crazy Drunken Man Dreams
12. Beggerman
13. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
14. Where My Baby's Gone
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Indios Tabajaras Maria (1973)
The Mustangs Misc (2008)
The Mustangs Perestroika
Los 4 Planetas Guitarras En El Cielo (1963)