Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Nazareth - Expect No Mercy

Have question / report a problem?

Nazareth - Expect No Mercy (1977)
1. Expect No Mercy (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
2. Gone Dead Train (Jack Nitzsche/Russ Titelman)
3. Shot Me Down (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
4. Revenge Is Sweet (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
5. Gimme What's Mine (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
6. Kentucky Fried Blues (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
7. New York Broken Toy (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
8. Busted (Harlan Howard)
9. Place In Your Heart (Manny Charlton)
10. All The King Horses (Charlton/McCafferty)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Coronas Adis Sancho (2013)
Los Coronas & Arizona Baby Dos Bandas Y Un Destino El Concierto (2011)
Los Coronas El Baile Final... De Los Locos Y Los Cuerdos (2010)
Los Coronas & Arizona Baby Dos Bandas Y Un Destino (2010)
Los Coronas Hartzatu Koktela Hanekin.../Have a Cocktail with... (2009)
Los Coronas Surfin' Tenochtitlan (2005)
Los Coronas Caliente Caliente (2004)
Los Coronas The Vivid Sounds Of ... (2003)
Los Coronas Gen-U-Ine Sounds (1996)
Los Coronas Los Coronas (1995)