Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
What happened to audio samples?

Nazareth - Expect No Mercy

Have question / report a problem?

Nazareth - Expect No Mercy (1977)
1. Expect No Mercy (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
2. Gone Dead Train (Jack Nitzsche/Russ Titelman)
3. Shot Me Down (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
4. Revenge Is Sweet (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
5. Gimme What's Mine (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
6. Kentucky Fried Blues (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
7. New York Broken Toy (McCafferty/Charlton/Agnew/Sweet)
8. Busted (Harlan Howard)
9. Place In Your Heart (Manny Charlton)
10. All The King Horses (Charlton/McCafferty)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)