Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1970s
Mungo Jerry
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Mungo Jerry - Electronically Tested

Have question / report a problem?

Mungo Jerry - Electronically Tested (1971)
1. She Rowed (R. Dorset)
2. I Just Wanna Make Love To You (Dixon)
3. In The Summertime (R. Dorset)
4. Somebody Stole My Wife (R. Dorset)
5. Baby Jump (R. Dorset)
6. Follow Me Down (R. Dorset)
7. Memoirs Of Stockbroker (R. Dorset)
8. You Better Leave That Whisky Alone (R. Dorset)
9. Coming Back To You When The Time Comes (R. Dorset)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of