Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Tielman Brothers
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Tielman Brothers - Little Bird

Have question / report a problem?

Tielman Brothers - Little Bird (1970)
1. Saturday's Child
2. Don't You Believe It
3. Let's Pretend
4. Situation
5. He
6. Little Bird
7. Living Above Your Head
8. Goodbye Mama
9. I Only Have Eyes
10. My World Is Empty
11. She's Gone For Good
12. Hound Dog
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Takeshi Terauchi Hello Beatles (1978)
Takeshi Terauchi Tsugaru Jongara Bushi (1974)
The Youngers Good Behaviour? (2007)
The Wanglers Black Horse (2000)
Various Twangy Guitars, Vol. 4 (2002)
Pekka Tiilikainen & Beatmakers Mountain Tale (2000)
Pekka Tiilikainen & Beatmakers Kuparinen Taivas (2000)