Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Tielman Brothers
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Tielman Brothers - Live Recording

Have question / report a problem?

Tielman Brothers - Live Recording (1964)
1. Long Tall Sally
2. Don't Go Away
3. Pretty Woman
4. Sweet Little Sixteen
5. Da Doo Ron Ron
6. Put On Your Eyes
7. Love So True
8. Yes, I'm In Love
9. Little Girl
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Guitar Man
12. What'd I Say
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of