Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Freddie & The Dreamers
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Freddie And The Dreamers - Re-Recordings

Have question / report a problem?

Freddie And The Dreamers - Re-Recordings (2003)
1. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
2. I'm Telling You Now
3. You Were Made For Me
4. I Understand
5. Great Balls Of Fire
6. Neki Hokey
7. What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
8. Let's Twist Again
9. That'll Be The Day_Peggy Sue_It Doesn't Matter Anymore_Oh Boy
10. Let's Go To San Francisco
11. Clap Clap Song
12. I'll Never Get Over You
13. From Me To You
14. Twist And Shout
15. Short Shorts
16. Lets Twist Again
17. I Want To Be Your Man
18. Keep On Running
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of