Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Freddie & The Dreamers
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Freddie And The Dreamers - Singles, Vol. 2

Have question / report a problem?

Freddie And The Dreamers - Singles, Vol. 2 (196x)
1. Thou Shalt Not Steal (Sg-a)
2. I Don't Know (Sg-b)
3. If You've Got A Minute, Baby (sg-a)
4. When I'm Home With You (sg-b)
5. Playboy (sg-a)
6. Some Day (sg-b)
7. Turn Around (sg-a)
8. Funny Over You (sg-b) stereo
9. Hello Hello (sg-a)
10. All I Ever Want Is You (sg-b)
11. Brown And Porters ( Meat Exporters) Lorry (sg-a)
12. Little Brown Eyes (sg-b)
13. It's Great (sg-a)
14. Gabardine Mac (sg-b)
15. Get Around Downtown Girl (sg-a)
16. What To Do (sg-b)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of