Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Freddie & The Dreamers
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Freddie And The Dreamers - Singles, Vol. 1

Have question / report a problem?

Freddie And The Dreamers - Singles, Vol. 1 (196x)
1. Feel So Blue (Sg-b )
2. I'm Telling You Now (Sg-a)
3. What Have I Done To You (Sg-b)
4. You Were Made For Me (Sg-a)
5. Send A Letter To Me (Sg-b)
6. Over You (Sg-a)
7. Come Back When You're Ready (Sg-b)
8. I Love You Baby (Sg-a)
9. Don't Make Me Cry (Sg-b)
10. Just For You (Sg-a)
11. Don't Do That To Me (Sg-b)
12. I Understand (Sg-a) (vers.2)
13. I Will (Sg-b)
14. A Little You (Sg-a)
15. Things I'd Like To Say (Sg-b)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of