Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Freddie & The Dreamers
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Freddie And The Dreamers - Sing-Along Party

Have question / report a problem?

Freddie And The Dreamers - Sing-Along Party (1965)
1. You Were Made For Me / Tip Toe Through The Tulips / I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
2. Whispering / By The Light Of The Silvery Moon / When You're Smiling
3. For You / I'll Be Your Sweetheart / If You Were The Only Girl In The World And I Was The Only Boy
4. Ma, (He's Making Eyes At Me) / Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody / Ain't We Got Fun
5. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody / Over You / I'm Telling You Now
6. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby / I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now / She's A Lassie From Lancashire
7. For Me And My Gal / Who's Sorry Now
8. California, Here I Come / I Only Have Eyes For You / I'm Just Wild About Harry
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of