Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Freddie & The Dreamers
What happened to audio samples?

Freddie And The Dreamers - You Were Mad For Me

Have question / report a problem?

Freddie And The Dreamers - You Were Mad For Me (1964)
1. Jailer Bring Me Water
2. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
3. Tell Me When
4. Cut Across Shorty
5. I'll Never Dance Again
6. What'd I Say
7. See You Later Alligator
8. Early In The Morning
9. I Think Of You
10. Only You
11. Johnny B. Goode
12. I Don't Love You Anymore
13. Say It Isn't True
14. Write Me A Letter
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Joe Maphis Square Dance Boogie
The New Dimensions Surf'n Bongos (Sutton LP 332) (1963)
New Dimensions Deuces And Eights (1963)
The Glaciers From Sea To Ski (1964)
Os Populares A Volta (1971)