Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Dave Clark Five
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Dave Clark Five - Pieces & Bits

Have question / report a problem?

Dave Clark Five - Pieces & Bits
1. Chaquita (First Version)
2. In Your Heart
3. First Love
4. I Walk The Line
5. That's What I Said
6. I Knew It All The Time
7. The Mulberry Bush
8. Poison Ivy
9. Over And Over
10. At The Scene
11. I Miss You
12. All Night Long
13. Don't Let Me Down
14. Man In A Pin-Striped Suit
15. Good Time Woman
16. Forget
17. Children
18. The Mulberry Tree
19. Into Your Life
20. Always Me
21. Rub It In
22. I'm Sorry Baby
23. Sweet City Woman (Stereo)
24. Love Comes But Once
25. Sha-Na-Na-Na (Stereo)
26. Can't You See That She's Mine (Single)
27. Reelin' And Rockin'
28. Try Too Hard (Rechanneled)
29. Reelin' And Rockin' (Rechanneled)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  
list vacation rental
Tune Core Music Distribution of Your Own Music