Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Dave Clark Five
What happened to audio samples?

Dave Clark Five - Everybody Knows

Have question / report a problem?

Dave Clark Five - Everybody Knows (1968)
1. Everybody Knows
2. A Little Bit Now
3. At The Place
4. Inside And Out
5. Red And Blue
6. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
7. Good Love Is Hard To Find
8. Lost In His Dreams
9. Concentration Baby
10. Hold On Tight
11. I'll Do The Best I Can
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)