Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Dave Clark Five
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Dave Clark Five - Try Too Hard

Have question / report a problem?

Dave Clark Five - Try Too Hard (1966)
1. Try Too Hard (Stereo)
2. Today
3. I Never Will
4. Looking In
5. Ever Since You've Been Away
6. Somebody Find A New Love
7. I Really Love You
8. It Don't Feel Good
9. Scared Of Falling In Love
10. I Know
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of