Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Dave Clark Five
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Dave Clark Five - Having A Wild Weekend

Have question / report a problem?

Dave Clark Five - Having A Wild Weekend (1965)
1. Having A Wild Weekend
2. New Kind Of Love
3. Dum-Dee-Dee-Dum
4. I Said I Was Sorry (Stereo)
5. No Stopping
6. Don't Be Taken In
7. Catch Us If You Can
8. When I'm Alone (Stereo)
9. If You Come Back
10. Sweet Memories
11. Don't You Realize
12. On The Move
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of