Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Dave Clark Five
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Dave Clark Five - American Tour

Have question / report a problem?

Dave Clark Five - American Tour (1964)
1. Because
2. Who Does He Think He Is
3. Move On
4. Whenever You're Around
5. I Want You Still
6. Long Ago
7. Come On Over
8. Blue Monday
9. Sometimes
10. Any Time You Want Love
11. I Cried Over You
12. Ol' Sol
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Steve Howe Homebrew 6 (2016)
Steve Howe Homebrew 5 (2013)
Steve Howe Time (2011)
Steve Howe Trio Travelling (2010)
Steve Howe's Remedy Live In Glasgow, March 29th 2004 (Bootleg) (2004)
Steve Howe & Billy Currie Transportation (1998)
Bodast The Early Years With Bodast (1981)
Steve Howe Mothballs