Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Billy J. Kramer And The Dakotas
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas - The EMI Years 1963-1983 Disc 3

Have question / report a problem?

Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas - The EMI Years 1963-1983 Disc 3
1. Dance With Me (Stereo)
2. Pride (Stereo)
3. I Know (Stereo)
4. Yes (Stereo)
5. The Twelfth Of Never (Stereo)
6. Sugar Babe (Stereo)
7. Da Doo Ron Ron (Stereo)
8. It's Up To You (Stereo)
9. Great Balls Of Fire (Stereo)
10. Tell Me Girl (Stereo)
11. Anything That's Part Of You (Stereo)
12. Beautiful Dreamer (Stereo)
13. Still Waters Run Deep (Stereo)
14. I Call Your Name (Stereo)
15. Long Beach Intro (Live)
16. I'll Keep You Satisfied (Live)
17. Pride (Live)
18. Bad To Me (Live)
19. Sugar Babe (Live)
20. Twilight Time (Live)
21. I Call Your Name (Live)
22. Little Children (Live)
23. Tennessee Waltz (Live)
24. When You Walk In The Room (Live)
25. Irresistable You (Live)
26. From A Window (Live)
27. I'll Keep You Satisfied (Stereo)
28. Tennessee Waltz (Stereo)
29. It's A Mad, Mad World (Stereo)
30. Twilight Time (Stereo)
31. To Take Her Place (Stereo)
32. Under The Boardwalk (Stereo)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Indios Tabajaras Maria (1973)
The Mustangs Misc (2008)
The Mustangs Perestroika
Los 4 Planetas Guitarras En El Cielo (1963)