Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Billy J. Kramer And The Dakotas
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas - The EMI Years 1963-1983 Disc 2

Have question / report a problem?

Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas - The EMI Years 1963-1983 Disc 2
1. Sugar Babe (Mono) (Live)
2. Twilight Time (Mono) (Live)
3. Tennessee Waltz (Mono) (Live)
4. Irresistable You (Mono) (Live)
5. Sneakin' Around (Mono)
6. When You Ask About Love (Mono)
7. Looking Around (Mono)
8. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad (Mono)
9. That's The Way I Feel (Mono)
10. Trains And Boats And Planes (Mono)
11. I Live To Love You (Mono)
12. Neon City (Mono)
13. That Ain't Good For Me (Mono)
14. I'll Be Doggone (Mono)
15. Upstairs (Mono)
16. Down In The Boondocks (Mono)
17. We're Doing Fine (Mono)
18. Forgive Me (Mono)
19. Listen (Plus Studio Conversation) (Mono)
20. I'll Take Charge (Mono)
21. Take My Hand (Mono)
22. You Make Me Feel Like Someone (Mono)
23. Going Going Gone (Mono)
24. Kinky Chinese Girl (Mono)
25. Sorry (Mono)
26. The Dakotas - Cruel Sea (Mono)
27. The Dakotas - The Millionaire (Mono)
28. The Dakotas - Magic Carpet (Mono)
29. The Dakotas - Humdinger (Mono)
30. The Dakotas - Oyeh (Mono)
31. The Dakotas - My Girl Josephine (Mono)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  
$10 Music Credit with Free Trial at eMusic