Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Billy Fury
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Billy Fury - The 40th Anniversary Anthology, vol. 2

Have question / report a problem?

Billy Fury - The 40th Anniversary Anthology, vol. 2
1. All I Wanna Do Is Cry
2. We Were Meant For Each Other
3. How Many Nights, How Many Days
4. When Will You Say I Love You
5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
6. In Summer
7. Tell Me How Do You Feel
8. Wondrous Place (version 2)
9. Somebody Else's Girl
10. Go Ahead And Ask Her
11. Please Love Me
12. What Am I Gonna Do
13. Do You Really Love Me Too (Fools Errand)
14. Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees)
15. I Will
16. It's Only Make Believe
17. Baby What You Want Me To Do
18. I'm Lost Without You
19. This Diamond Ring
20. Stand By Me
21. In Thoughts Of You
22. Away From You
23. Run To My Loving Arms
24. Where Do You Run
25. Turn Your Lamp Down Low
26. Give Me Your Word
27. I'll Never Quite Get Over You
28. I Belong To The Wind
29. Don't Let A Little Pride (Stand In Your Way)
30. That's The Way It Goes
31. Magic Wonderland
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of