Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Billy Fury
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Billy Fury - The 40th Anniversary Anthology, vol. 1

Have question / report a problem?

Billy Fury - The 40th Anniversary Anthology, vol. 1
1. Maybe Tomorrow
2. Gonna Type A Letter
3. Margo
4. Don't Knock Upon My Door
5. Angel Face
6. My Christmas Prayer
7. Collette
8. Baby How I Cried
9. That's Love
10. My Advice
11. Turn My Back On You
12. Wondrous Place
13. A Thousand Stars
14. You're Having The Last Dance With Me
15. Don't Worry
16. Talkin' In My Sleep
17. Halfway To Paradise
18. Cross My Heart
19. Fury's Tune
20. Jealousy
21. Don't Jump
22. I'd Never Find Another You
23. Please Don't Go
24. Don't Walk Away
25. Letter Full Of Tears
26. King For Tonight
27. Last Night Was Made For Love
28. Once Upon A Dream
29. Running Around
30. Because Of Love
31. Like I've Never Been Gone
32. What Do You Think You're Doing Of
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of