Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Billy Fury
What happened to audio samples?

Billy Fury - We Want Billy!

Have question / report a problem?

Billy Fury - We Want Billy! (1963)
1. Sweet Little Sixteen
2. Baby Come On
3. That's All Right
4. Wedding Bells
5. Sticks And Stones
6. Unchain My Heart
7. I'm Moving On
8. Just Because
9. Halfway To Paradise
10. I'd Never Find Another You
11. Once Upon A Dream
12. Last Night Was Made For Love
13. Like I've Never Been Gone
14. When Will You Say I Love You
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Various Tabu! Vol. 3
Various Wildsville!!
Various Son Of Blunderbuss
Various Hot Rod Rockabilly
Davie Allan & The Arrows Retrophonic (2009)
Davie Allan & The Arrows Fuzz For The Holidays (2004)
Various Guitar Sounds From Holland 5
Peter Posa Golden Guitar