Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Aussies & Kiwis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Avengers - Electric Recording

Have question / report a problem?

The Avengers - Electric Recording (1967)
1. Everyone's Gonna Wonder
2. Morning Dew
3. What Price Love
4. Summer Set Morning
5. Flower Girl
6. Only Once In My Lifetime
7. Night Time
8. Water Pipe
9. Rosie
10. Take My Hand
11. 1941
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of