Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1960s
Aussies & Kiwis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Atlantics & Russ Kruger - Singles

Have question / report a problem?

The Atlantics & Russ Kruger - Singles
1. Tallahassie Lassie
2. Well, ain't that nice
3. Baby Baby Don't Go
4. Little bit of soul
5. Splish Splash
6. Separate the men from the boys
7. Keep me satisfied
8. Tell the truth
9. Look at the baby
10. My little girl
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of