Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1950s
Webb Pierce
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Webb Pierce - Wandering Boy 1951-1958, Vol. 3

Have question / report a problem?

Webb Pierce - Wandering Boy 1951-1958, Vol. 3
1. Call Me Your Sweetheart
2. If You Were Me (And I Were You)
3. Love, Love, Love
4. Why, Baby Why (with Red Sovine)
5. Yes, I Know Why
6. I Found a True Love
7. 'Cause I Love You
8. Little Rosa (with Red Sovine)
9. Let Forgiveness In
10. Any Old Time
11. You Make Love to Everyone
12. We'll Find a Way
13. Teenage Boogie
14. I'm Really Glad You Hurt Me
15. Teenage Boogie
16. Oh, So Many Years (with Kitty Wells)
17. One Week Later (with Kitty Wells)
18. When I'm With You (with Kitty Wells)
19. Can I Find It In Your Heart (with Kitty Wells)
20. Crying Over You
21. I'm Tired
22. It's My Way
23. Someday
24. Honky Tonk Song
25. I Care No More,Don't Be the One
26. Bye Bye Love
27. Missing You
28. Let Forgiveness In
29. Who Wouldn't Love You
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of