Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1950s
Red Simpson
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Red Simpson - At Central Songs Studio `70

Have question / report a problem?

Red Simpson - At Central Songs Studio '70 (1970)
1. Ship Of Love
2. I Ain't Found Me One
3. Play The Guitar Softly
4. Honky Tonks And Heartaches
5. Walkin' Out Backwards
6. If I Have To Live Without You
7. I'm Gettin' Over A Heartache
8. Here Again, Gone Again
9. I Don't Think I Will
10. Here Today Gone Tomorrow Dad
11. She Belongs To You
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of