Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1950s
Red Simpson
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Red Simpson - Bakersfield Dozen

Have question / report a problem?

Red Simpson - Bakersfield Dozen (1967)
1. I Fell In Love With You
2. Party Girl
3. I'm Gonna Write Momma For Money
4. George For A Day
5. I'm Actin' Like My Old Self
6. Jeannie With The Light Brown Cadillac
7. I've Just Lost You
8. There Ain't Nothin' Happenin To Me
9. Ukulele Bailey
10. It's My Last Night In Town
11. I Just Cry A Little
12. Mini-Skirt Minnie
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of