Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1950s
Hank Snow
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Hank Snow & Kelly Foxton - Lovingly Yours

Have question / report a problem?

Hank Snow & Kelly Foxton - Lovingly Yours (1979)
1. Hasn't It Been Good Together
2. My First Night Alone
3. There Is Something About You
4. All I Want To Do Is Touch You
5. After The Love Is Gone
6. The Pain Didn't Stop
7. Stay Awhile
8. It Was Love
9. Stop Me From Loving You
10. What We Had Is Over
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Indios Tabajaras Maria (1973)
The Mustangs Misc (2008)
The Mustangs Perestroika
Los 4 Planetas Guitarras En El Cielo (1963)