Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Rock It / 1950s
Everly Brothers
What happened to audio samples?

The Everly Brothers - Roots

Have question / report a problem?

The Everly Brothers - Roots (1968)
1. Introduction: The Everly Family (1952)
2. Mama Tried
3. Less Of Me
4. T For Texas
5. I Wonder If I Care As Much
6. Ventura Boulevard
7. Shady Grove
8. Illinois
9. Living Too Close To The Ground
10. You Done Me Wrong
11. Turn Around
12. Sing Me Back Home
13. Montage: The Everly Family (1952) / Shady Grove / Kentucky
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Joe Maphis Square Dance Boogie
The New Dimensions Surf'n Bongos (Sutton LP 332) (1963)
New Dimensions Deuces And Eights (1963)
The Glaciers From Sea To Ski (1964)
Os Populares A Volta (1971)