Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Retro Grooves / Easy Listening
What happened to audio samples?

Roberto Delgado - Dancing Rebecca

Have question / report a problem?

Roberto Delgado - Dancing Rebecca (1968)
1. Yes, my darling daughter
2. Anatevka
3. Tumbalalaika
4. Exodus
5. Bei mir bist du schon
6. Hava Nagilah
7. If I were a rich man
8. My yiddishe momme
9. Moishe, mach es noch a muhl
10. Papirossen
11. Tzena tzena
12. Belz, mayne shtetele belz
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)