Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Retro Grooves / Easy Listening
What happened to audio samples?

Hugo Montenegro & His Orchestra - Black Velvet

Have question / report a problem?

Hugo Montenegro & His Orchestra - Black Velvet (1961)
1. Days Of Wine & Roses
2. How To Handle A Woman
3. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
4. My Prayer
5. If Ever I Would Leave You
6. Cry Me A River
7. Dicitencello Vuie
8. Stark Velvet
9. Caress
10. Ante El Escorial
11. Maria
12. Let Me Entertain You
13. My Funny Valentine
14. Easy To Love
15. More (Theme From Mondo Cane)
16. Moon River
17. Something Coming
18. Gigi
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Various Tabu! Vol. 3
Various Wildsville!!
Various Son Of Blunderbuss
Various Hot Rod Rockabilly
Davie Allan & The Arrows Retrophonic (2009)
Davie Allan & The Arrows Fuzz For The Holidays (2004)
Various Guitar Sounds From Holland 5
Peter Posa Golden Guitar