Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Surf Revival
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Huntington Cads - Introduce the NEW Sound

Have question / report a problem?

The Huntington Cads - Introduce the NEW Sound (1998)
1. Besame Mucho
2. Never to Return
3. Outer Orbit
4. Goodnight Suzanne
5. Always Anna
6. Blue Sounds
7. Theme from the Maneater
8. New Dimension
9. New Sound Samba
10. Lovely Nobuko
11. Lovers Lane
12. Sweethearts Theme
13. Super Kay
14. Shanghaid
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  
hao handbuilt guitar effects pedals
twa guitar effects pedals