Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Steel Guitar
Lloyd Green
What happened to audio samples?

Lloyd Green - Mr. Nashville Sound

Have question / report a problem?

Lloyd Green - Mr. Nashville Sound (1968)
1. Ride, Ride, Ride
2. There Goes My Everything
3. Turtle Neck
4. My Elusive Dreams
5. No Another Time
6. Swarmin'
7. Promises, Promises
8. Woman, Woman
9. Mr. Nashville Sound
10. Too Much of You
11. In The Misty Moonlight
12. Loose Ends
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)