Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - We`re Listening to Merle Travis, Vol. 4

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - We're Listening to Merle Travis, Vol. 4
1. Done Rovin'
2. I Am a Pilgrim
3. Over in Gloryland
4. When My Baby Double Talk to Me
5. Lawdy What a Girl
6. Cincinnati Lou
7. John Henry
8. I'm Sick and Tired of You Now
9. Steel Guitar Rag
10. So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of