Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - We`re Listening to Merle Travis, Vol. 2

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - We're Listening to Merle Travis, Vol. 2
1. Pigmeat Strut
2. Ain't That a Crying Shame
3. What a Shame
4. Over by Number Nine
5. I Like My Chicken Fryin' Size
6. Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
7. Kentucky Means Paradise
8. Sixteen Tons
9. Dark as a Dungeon
10. Nine Proud Hammer
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of