Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Hot Pickin`, Disc 2

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Hot Pickin', Disc 2
1. I Like My Chicken Fryin' Size
2. Merle's Boogie Woogie
3. When My Baby Double Talks to Me
4. Kentucky Means Paradise
5. I'm a Natural Born Gamblin' Man
6. Crazy Boogie
7. T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1)
8. Blues Stay Away from Me
9. Philososphy
10. Start Even
11. I Got a Mean Old Woman
12. Guitar Rag
13. Cane Bottom Chair
14. Too Much Sugar for a Dime
15. Spoonin' Moon
16. Dry Bread
17. Lost John Boogie
18. Boogie in Minor
19. Deep South
20. Done Rovin'
21. Faithful Fool
22. Kinfolks in Carolina
23. Rainy Day Feelin'
24. I'll See You in My Dreams
25. Cannonball Rag
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of