Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Guitar Rags and A Too Fast Past, Vol. 3

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Guitar Rags and A Too Fast Past, Vol. 3
1. Sunshine's Back in Town
2. The Devil to Pay
3. Steel Guitar Rag
4. Lawdy, What a Gal
5. Sioux City Sue
6. Muskrat
7. Fat Gal [False Start]
8. Fat Gal
9. I Like My Chicken Fryin' Size
10. Merle's Boogie Woogie
11. Merle's Boogie Woogie [Alternate Take]
12. Dapper Dan
13. When My Baby Double Talks to Me
14. I'm Picking up the Pieces to My Heart
15. Information Please
16. Any Old Time
17. Kentucky Means Paradise
18. Leave My Honey Bee Alone
19. I'm a Natural Born Gamblin' Man
20. Get Along Blues
21. A Too Fast Past
22. Crazy Boogie
23. You Better Try Another Man
24. Deck of Cards
25. Wabash Cannonball
26. Blues Stay Away from Me
27. Philososphy
28. I Got a Mean Old Woman
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of