Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Guitar Rags And A Too Fast Past, Vol. 2

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Guitar Rags And A Too Fast Past, Vol. 2
1. Missouri
2. Divorce Me C.O.D.
3. A Fool at the Steering Wheel
4. Nine Pound Hammer
5. Sixteen Tons [False Start]
6. Sixteen Tons
7. Dark as a Dungeon
8. Over by Number Nine
9. That's All
10. John Henry
11. Muskrat
12. I Am a Pilgrim
13. This World Is Not My Home
14. The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along
15. (Oh Why, Oh Why, Did I Ever Leave) Wyoming
16. A Little Too Fer
17. When Rosie Riccoola Do the Hoola Ma Boola
18. Steel Guitar Rag
19. Honey Bunch
20. Sweet Temptation
21. Don't Hand Me That Old Line
22. Steel Guitar Rag
23. Honey Bunch
24. So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
25. Alimony Bound
26. Follow Thru
27. Three Times Seven
28. I'm Sick and Tired of You, Little Darling
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of